pasteralley.blogg.se

Tsm4 guide
Tsm4 guide










Silas' Sphere of Transmutation is used to proc Silas' Potion of Prosperity. Use the Expulsom you get to craft ilvl310+ gear to disenchant.

tsm4 guide

Tidespray Linen Bracers or Coarse Leather ArmguardsĮxpect 1 Expulsom for every 7 bracers you scrap.įor Veiled Crystal, disenchant blue procs, scrap everything else. Make sure you buy your Nylon Thread from a character with the max reputation discount. When Tidespray Linen is under 1.8g, I buy it all up, craft, then sell to a vendor. Shuffles: Utilizing crafting professions, then breaking down those crafts to.craft more stuff. Buy materials off the auction house: The preferred method, but not always viable.ģ. Farm the materials yourself: This is my least favorite way but it can work. To offset the cost there are a few things you can do.ġ. When starting out, it can be difficult to acquire the capital you need to craft as many items as possible. I sold 1 of most of the items on this list daily. Obviously there are more items that can be crafted at a profit but I tried to focus on the fastest moving items on my server. The professions listed below only contain the items I used to make 5 million in 24 days. If you are going to be crafting items to scrap for Expulsom or Veiled Crystal, you are going to need 6 Mark of Honor for each rank 3 recipe. Hopefully you have at least one character with a couple rank 3 reputation based recipes. You can try to get them all but I stuck with the easiest ones to acquire. Try and get as many rank 3 recipes as possible. If you have either Enchanting or Alchemy as one of your professions, consider these mandatory.

tsm4 guide

Iwen's Enchanting Rod and Sila's Sphere of Transmutation are the only profession tools I used.

#Tsm4 guide how to#

I would recommend Samadan's YouTube channel if you need help as I won't go into how to use TSM4 here. There a a variety of guides on the woweconomy subreddit and on YouTube. Specifically how to put items into groups and apply operations to those groups. You are going to need to know how to use TSM4.

tsm4 guide

More characters = more professions = more money. If you're lucky, you might even catch a glimpse of the forever-cute Oreo.įirst off, you're going to need at least 1 character with max professions. If you find any of the information here remotely useful, check it out. You can catch him on Twitch at on Sunday's at 11:00 AM PST. There is HUGE amount of information available on the woweconomy subreddit and a little research will go a long way in your journey to the longboi.īefore I start, be aware that everything I learned I picked up after watching Samadan's stream. I'm going to try and keep this guide as short and simple as possible.










Tsm4 guide